WIP of the Week Update: Angry Moth

A while back I did a WIP of the Week post on Angry Moth, showcasing a video and description of the gameplay. Well, I have recently been informed that a demo is now available! According to Linley, what the demo contains is:

  •  two levels – one fairly straightforward, one quite difficult (but possible)
  •  splitscreen two-player. Each player gets only one secondary weapon. I haven’t tested this properly so I’d appreciate feedback on this mode in particular
  •  fun

After playing for a few HOURS I will have to agree with his third point. The combat is very tactical and various options leave room for skill development and strategy. Although a bit hard at first, I managed to do well and enjoyed the expiereince so far. I think he has something great going, and can’t wait to see more.

Download and try the demo here: Angry Moth Demo (Revised, May 14th)

Leave a Reply

